Contact Us

Meet your admission representative.

To find out whom to talk with directly, please choose from the selections below so we can better connect you to the right person.

Your Admission Representative

Mark Mehl

Regional Admission Representative
800.245.6727 | mark.mehl@loras.edu
Mark works with students from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

View Full Profile

Sharanā Baker

Assistant Director of Admission & Financial Planning
563.588.7477 | sharana.baker@loras.edu
Sharana works with students from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

View Full Profile

Joe Riordan

Admission Representative
563.588.7878 | joe.riordan@loras.edu
Joe works with students from Iowa.

View Full Profile

Quin Gilliam

Admission Representative
563.588.7963 | quintavious.gilliam@loras.edu
Quin works with students from Iowa and Wisconsin.

View Full Profile

Kodie Edmonds

Senior Admissions Representative
563.588.7017 | kodie.edmonds@loras.edu
Kodie works with students from Iowa and Illinois.

View Full Profile

Sylma Wingard

Senior Admission Representative
563.588.7712 | sylma.wingard@loras.edu
Sylma works with first year and transfer students outside of IA, IL, and WI (including students from outside of the domestic US).

View Full Profile

Erika Miller

Admission Assistant
563.588.7401 | erika.miller@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Neil Bingham

Admission Visit Coordinator
563.588.7135 | neil.bingham@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Joan Schaefer

Event Recruitment Coordinator
563.588.7980 | joan.schaefer@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Robbie Stran

Associate Director of Admission
563.588.4995 | robert.stran@loras.edu
Robbie works with students transferring credit from Northeast Iowa Community College, Kirkwood Community College, Loyola University Chicago and Arrupe Community College.

View Full Profile

Dani Dodds

Associate Director of Admission
563-588-7244 | danielle.dodds@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Kyle Klapatauskas

Director of Admission Recruitment & Retention
563.588.7639 | kyle.klapatauskas@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Megan Henderson

Director of Admission for Graduate and Postbaccalaureate Programs
563.588.7140 | megan.henderson@loras.edu
Megan works with all graduate students.

View Full Profile