Contact Us

Meet your admission representative.

To find out whom to talk with directly, please choose from the selections below so we can better connect you to the right person.

Your Admission Representative

Aaron (AJ) Ligeralde

Senior Admission Representative
563.588.7712 | aaron.ligeralde@loras.edu
Works with first year students outside of AZ, IA, IL, and WI.

View Full Profile

Sammy Garcia-Bracho

Admission Representative
563.588.7007 | samantha.garciabracho@loras.edu
Works with first year students from Arizona and all students outside the domestic US

View Full Profile

Sharanā Baker

Senior Admission Representative & D.E.I. Student Resource Coordinator
563.588.7477 | sharana.baker@loras.edu
Sharana works with students from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

View Full Profile

Joe Riordan

Senior Admission Representative
563.588.7878 | joseph.riordan@loras.edu
Joe works with students from Iowa and students from DuPage County in Illinois.

View Full Profile

Quin Gilliam

Senior Admission Representative
563.588.7963 | quintavious.gilliam@loras.edu
Quin works with students from Iowa and Wisconsin.

View Full Profile

Kodie Ritchie

Assistant Director of Admission
563.588.7017 | kodie.edmonds@loras.edu
Kodie works with students from Iowa and Illinois.

View Full Profile

Chris Stoker

Admission Representative
563.588.7003 | Christopher.Stoker@loras.edu
Chris works with first year students from Chicago and the surrounding suburbs.

View Full Profile

Erika Miller

Admission Assistant
563.588.7401 | erika.miller@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Neil Bingham

Admission Visit Coordinator
563.588.7135 | neil.bingham@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Joan Schaefer

Event Recruitment Coordinator
563.588.7980 | joan.schaefer@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Robbie Stran

Associate Director of Admission
563.588.4995 | robert.stran@loras.edu
Robbie works with transfer students.

View Full Profile

Dani Dodds

Associate Director of Admission
563-588-7244 | danielle.dodds@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Kyle Klapatauskas

Director of Admission Recruitment & Retention
563.588.7639 | kyle.klapatauskas@loras.edu

View Full Profile

Megan Henderson

Director of Admission for Graduate and Postbaccalaureate Programs
563.588.7140 | megan.henderson@loras.edu
Megan works with all graduate students.

View Full Profile